Media

Corporate Brochure

A new kind of exchange business

Euronext spokespeople provide news, statements, opinions and background information from and about Euronext and the exchange business. Our aim is to provide the best possible understanding of Euronext, its markets, listed and traded products and our role in financing the real economy.

Date Title
17 Jan 2019 Euronext Brussels Awards 2018 expand
16 Jan 2019 Euronext presents the second edition of its report on CAC 40 and SBF 120 shareholder profiles expand
14 Jan 2019 Euronext announces the launch of its cash tender offer for Oslo Børs VPS expand
09 Jan 2019 Baikowski® lists on Euronext Growth expand
08 Jan 2019 Euronext announces volumes for December 2018 expand

News

The latest news and developments in financial products and services offered by Euronext. 

Press Releases
Monthly Volumes
Bell Ceremonies
IPO Showcase

Euronext NV

Euronext NV publications and financials. Euronext NV is listed (ENX) on Euronext Paris, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Euronext NV
Press releases

Financial Calendar
Financial events & presentations
Monthly volumes

Related Information

Market Information

Listed Companies

Publications from listed companies

Company press releases
Financial Calendars
Annual Reports 

Contact details

For all media enquiries about Euronext, please send an email to mediateam@euronext.com

Chief Communications Officer
Pauline Bucaille
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 41
Pbucaille@euronext.com

Head of Stakeholders Communication
Alice Jentink
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4488
ajentink@euronext.com

Amsterdam
Alice Jentink
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4117
ajentink@euronext.com

Brussels
Pascal Brabant
Tel: +32 2 620 15 50
pbrabant@euronext.com

Dublin
Michael Russell
Tel: +353 1 617 4221
MRussell@euronext.com

Lisbon
Sandra Machado
Tel: +351 210 600 614
smachado@euronext.com

Paris
Aichata Tandjigora
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 43
atandjigora@euronext.com